An independent Group focused on the future

Groupe SNEF is an independent provincial company. We are founded on the principles of responsibility, high standards, humility and respect. Our organizations are simple and our managers in the field.

Learn more

OUR HISTORY

We are committed to a dynamic of continuous progress

OUR STRATEGY

Groupe SNEF Companies and Core Business

logo SNEF
Electrical engineering

SNEF is the lead company of the Group. It encompasses all historic businesses of the Group: electrotechonology, industrial processes (instrumentation, control systems, automation), IT professions and telecommunications, service maintenance and environmental engineering.

logo SNEF Power Services
Nuclear

Born from the fusion of SNEF’s Nuclear activities with APS’ (ex Alstom) branch of activity specializing in electrical auxiliaries, taken over from General Electric, SNEF Power Services specializes in Electrical trades, Instrumentation, and Safety for the Nuclear Industry.

logo EKIUM
Engineering, Automations & Consulting

In 2017, Groupe SNEF acquired a stake in EKIUM, alongside three of its founders. Since then, EKIUM has consolidated its positions with the takeover of Ateim, DI and Chleq Froté to become, with ISO Ingénierie, a company specialized in risk analysis, the local multi-technical engineering leader in the Industry sector.

logo Fouré Lagadec
Mechanical Engineering

Fouré Lagadec was born on the Port of Le Havre. The company was founded on the same demand driven principle upheld by SNEF, inspired by the trades of the Navy and the Industry, in particular of the Refining, Petrochemicals, and Steel Industries.

logo iQaanto
Digital and Robotics

Born from the merger of companies within the Groupe Snef, including Brinel, Firac, Snef Technologies, Mios, Clid, Predict, Sequor, Mach, Mangrove, and Alpis, iQanto brings together the digital and robotic expertise of nearly 900 collaborators in an integrated and expanded value chain centered around our core business: digital transformation.

logo Watt Design & Build
Design & Layout of office spaces

Watt Design & Build is a Groupe SNEF’s creation. The company was born out of a meeting with its facilitator. Starting from the observation that technical work packages were taking an increasingly important place in the realization of office and retail complexes, Groupe SNEF wished to position itself as a turnkey contractor.

LOCATIONS

We have an agency network coverage spread over four Country Clusters:

  • Western Europe
  • Eastern Europe
  • Africa
  • Latin America
Carte de France Groupe SNEF
Carte du Monde Groupe SNEF
Carte du Monde Groupe SNEF

THE ASSETS OF GROUPE SNEF

Independence, Sustainability, Proximity and Vision

GOVERNANCE

Independent albeit under rigorous governance

THE GROUP’S FIGURES

Fiscal Year Analysis

Revenue (in millions of euros)
Production (en millions d'euros)
Revenue (in millions of euros)
Main markets sectors
Principaux Marchés
Main markets sectors
Production by clusters (in % and in millions of euros)
Répartition du CA par taille des affaires
(en % et en millions d'euros)
Revenue breakdown by business size (in % and in millions of euros)
Backlog (in millions of euros)
Carnet de commande (en millions d'euros)
Backlog (in millions of euros)

Un Groupe indépendant tourné vers l’avenir

Le Groupe Snef est une entreprise indépendante de province. Nous nous reposons sur des principes de responsabilités, d’exigence, d’humilité et de respect. Nos organisations sont simples et nos responsables sur le terrain.

En savoir plus

Notre Histoire

Nous sommes engagés dans une démarche de progrès continu

Notre stratégie

Sociétés du Groupe Snef et Core business

logo Snef
Génie électrique

Snef est la principale entreprise du Groupe. Elle regroupe tous les métiers historiques du Groupe : l’électrotechnique, les procédés industriels (instrumentation, contrôle commande, automatismes), les métiers de l’IT et des télécommunications, la maintenance tertiaire et le génie climatique.

logo Snef Power Services
Nucléaire

Né de la fusion des activités Nucléaire de Snef et de la branche d’activité d’APS (ex Alstom) spécialisée dans les auxiliaires électriques, reprise à General Electric, Snef Power Services est spécialisé dans les métiers de l’Électricité, del’Instrumentation, de la Sûreté au service de l’Industrie Nucléaire.

logo EKIUM
Ingénierie, Automatismes & Consulting

En 2017, le Groupe Snef est entré au capital d’Ekium, aux côtés de trois de ses fondateurs. Depuis, Ekium a consolidé ses positions avec la reprise d’Ateim, DI et Chleq Froté pour devenir, avec ISO Ingénierie, société spécialisée dans l’étude de risque, leader de l’ingénierie multitechnique de proximité dans le secteur de l’Industrie.

logo Fouré Lagadec
Maintenance Mécanique Industrielle

Fouré Lagadec est né sur le Port du Havre. L’entreprise s’est construite autour de la même exigence que Snef, inspirée des métiers de la Marine et de l’Industrie, plus particulièrement du Raffinage, de la Pétrochimie, et de la Sidérurgie.

logo iQanto
Numérique & Robotique

Fruit de la fusion des sociétés du Groupe Snef, Brinel, Firac, Snef Technologies, Mios, Clid, Predict, Sequor, Mach, Mangrove et Alpis, iQanto réunit les compétences et les savoir-faire numériques et robotiques de près de 900 collaborateurs dans une chaîne de valeur intégrée et élargie autour de notre cœur de métier : la transformation numérique.

logo Watt Design & Build
Conception & Agencement d'Espaces de Travail

Watt Design & Build est une création du Groupe Snef. L’entreprise est née d’une rencontre avec son animateur. Partant du constat que les lots techniques prenaient une place de plus en plus importante dans la réalisation d’ensembles de bureaux et de commerces, le Groupe Snef a souhaité se positionner comme ensemblier.

Implantations

Nous disposons d’un maillage d’agences réparties sur quatre Clusters Pays :

  • Europe de l’Ouest
  • Europe de l’Est
  • Afrique
  • Amérique Latine
Carte de France Groupe Snef
Carte du Monde Groupe Snef
Carte du Monde Groupe Snef

Les Atouts du Groupe Snef

Indépendance, Pérennité, Proximité et Vision

Gouvernance

Indépendant mais doté d’une gouvernance exigeante

Les chiffres du Groupe

Analyse de l'exercice

Production 2022 Groupe Snef
Production (en millions d'euros)
Revenue (in millions of euros)
Répartition par Marchés 2022 Groupe Snef
Principaux Marchés
Main markets sectors
Répartition par taille des Affaires 2022 Groupe Snef
Répartition du CA par taille des affaires
(en % et en millions d'euros)
Revenue breakdown by business size (in % and in millions of euros)
Carnet de Commande 2022 Groupe Snef
Carnet de commande (en millions d'euros)
Backlog (in millions of euros)

Le Groupe Snef poursuit sa progression avec une augmentation de son chiffre d’affaires de 6%, pour s’inscrire à 1 657 M€. Avec une EBITDA de 239 M€, le résultat opérationnel du Groupe reste en augmentation par rapport à 2022. Le Carnet de Commandes s’établit à 2 milliard d’euros, 7% au-dessus de l’an passé. Les données financières du Groupe illustrent le Rebond de l’exercice 2022. Faiblement endetté et fort d’un carnet de commandes en forte progression, le Groupe Snef a entamé l’exercice 2023 avec optimisme.